Marvel Studios Officially Announces Cast of FANTASTIC FOUR

Marvel Studios has finally released the main cast for their 2025 movie FANTASTIC FOUR.

Via Marvel's press release:

"Happy Valentine's Day from Marvel's First Family — Reed Richards, Sue Storm, Johnny Storm, and Ben Grimm.

"The highly anticipated cast of Marvel Studios' Fantastic Four has arrived, revealing the group in a card overflowing with hearts. Pedro Pascal is the brilliant and elastic Reed Richards (Mister Fantastic), Vanessa Kirby is the powerful Susan Storm (The Invisible Woman), Ebon Moss-Bachrach is the clobberin’ Ben Grimm (The Thing) and Joseph Quinn is the charismatic hot head Johnny Storm (The Human Torch)."

FANTASTIC FOUR will releases on July 25, 2025.