ZACK SYNDER'S JUSTICE LEAGUE Will Be 6 Episodes and Here Are the Titles

was originally planned to release as a 6-part, 4-hour epic with episodes being released each week. Then, Warner Bros. and HBO Max changed their mind and decided to release the entire movie at once.

However, it will still be broken up into six episodes and here are the titles:

1. Don’t Count on It, Batman
2. The Age of Heroes
3. Beloved Mother, Beloved Son
4. Change Machine
5. All the King’s Horses
6. Something Darker

ZACK SNYDER'S JUSTICE LEAGUE releases exclusively on HBO Max on March 18.